RSS

My naughty puppy

13 Sep

This is our dog Pearl. She is vey cute and very naughty. Today we had a little change in schedule so I let her out before I went to work at 3am and got home at 11:30 to let her out again. I know it is 8 hours but usually she would be sleeping so I didn’t think it would be a huge problem. When I got home, this is what I found.

20130913-144925.jpg

Yes, she had chewed on my new shoes just enough that I can’t really wear them. She took them off a chair. I can’t say I was totally mad because they were 2nd hand but it is the principle. She only chews on things when she is unhappy with us! She ate both of my running water bottles one day when I didn’t take her with me!

This afternoon, she decided I only should take 1 hour long naps, and proceeded to nudge and lick me until I got up. She is so cute and definitely has her own little personality quirks, but you can’t help but love her!

What quirks and naughty things does your dog do??

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2013 in When in Texas...

 

Tags:

2 responses to “My naughty puppy

  1. Ben Dorhety

    September 30, 2013 at 2:13 PM

    How have i not seen this picture of Pearl before? I love it, you can tell she feels completely justified in what she has done.

     

Leave a Reply

 
