RSS

Workouts 7/2-7/8

28 Jul

Ah, the workout log I never posted so I don’t fully remember what I did. Well, that’s just typical of me, but even though I was travelling to Minnesota this week, I did get some good workouts in. I probably should do a whole post on the 4th of July and the Burpee Bean Bags that took place, along with all the other things that the health conscious family members did while we were together. Hm, maybe in month. Ok but really, if you read my blog you know I can be terrible about keeping up with it!

Tuesday July 7 – ??

Wednesday July 3rd- OFF

Thursday, July 4th –
10 minutes swim
22 minute run
Burpee bags (100 burpees, 20 push-ups, 50 squats)

Friday July 5th –
1 mile walk

Saturday July 6th –
5.75 miles in 51 minutes

Sunday July 7th –
9.02 miles 1:21

Monday July 8th- off

Total Miles: 16.77

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
