RSS

Workouts 5/7 – 5/13

21 May

Well, this is a dissapointing workout log! I did not keep track of what I did and can’t find any other evidence from twitter or facebook. as to what I might have done – so it will remain a mystery! I will say I thoroughly enjoyed biking on Saturday with Ben – we haven’t been out riding in quite a while! My first hot yoga class was also pretty cool. I wasn’t sure I’d like it, but I knew the instructor and it was exactly what my body needed – to sweat and stretch!

Tuesday, May 7th –

Crossfit?

Wednesday, May 8th –

run??

Thursday, May 9th –

Friday, May 10th –

Saturday, May 11th –
12 mile bike ride on Riverwalk

Sunday, May 12th – REST

Monday, May 13 –
75 minutes Hot Mix Yoga aka Bikram yoga

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
