RSS

Everyday Miracles

16 Apr

In my bible study we have been studying the book of Mark and several times the issue of miracles had come up. It seems that we don’t see miraculous healing today as during Jesus’ time. But I will say, God does still perform miracles. I have seen him work many miracles in my life, but I will only share the most recent one. My car has been on a half tank of gas for a week even though I have kept driving it non-stop. On my way to work I looked down and noticed that there were 315 miles on my tank. Oh my goodness, that’s the 2nd highest milage I’ve ever gotten! I guess my gauge is broken. God was awesome and let me get to the gas station and fill up with no problem. Thank you Lord for still working miracles in my life!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 16, 2013 in Faith

 

Tags:

One response to “Everyday Miracles

  1. Lauren

    April 16, 2013 at 4:07 PM

    Oh I absolutely believe god does miracles all the time. Like constantly. I was so surprised in group when people said that he didn’t because I see them all the time!!!!!! Yay god!!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
