RSS

AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 19

24 Mar

I really like this challenge because it is keeping me on track for making healthy eating choices (for the most part) and it is really simple. As long as I have food on hand, and keep my AdvoCare products with me, I am able to do well. I am excited to see my results. I don’t know that I look different, but I feel different, feel better! It is three days before my next half marathon so I am starting to eat just a few more calories to keep my energy levels up. I’d rather not do this, but it is important for me to run a strong race, so I will eat a little extra to do well. I am hoping it will not affect me negatively for the challenge.

5:15 AM: MNS 3 Color Packet #1

5:45 AM: MNS 3 White Packet #1, Meal Replacement Shake with banana and 4 ounces almond milk

8:00 AM: 1 orange

9:00 AM: AdvoBar RAW

11:00 AM: 3/4 banana chocolate chip muffin, 2 bites of flourless mocha brownies

image

11:30 AM: MNS 3 Color Packet #2

1:00 PM: 6 chicken wings, plain, dipped in hot cajun sauce, basket of fries, un-salted, dipped in bbq or cajun sauce

3:00 PM: 1/2 Spark, 3 Catalyst

3:30 PM: 4 mile run

6:30 PM: 6 ounces chicken on iceburg lettuce with tomato, 1/2 avocado, salsa, onion

Total Water 100 ounces

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 24, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
