RSS

AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 16

22 Mar

Yep, yep, day 16 is come and gone. I’m really feeling quite good and happy at making good choices this week so far in my eating. I am working on timing my meals correctly to keep my blood sugar in check because I notice that sometimes during the day I get very low blood sugar and it takes work to bring it up to normal. I am also trying to eat at good intervals to keep my hunger in check so I don’t pig out on bad foods when I get too hungry – I’m talking to you Mr. Bag-of-Chips!!

5:15 AM: MNS 3 Color Packet #1

5:45 AM: MNS 3 White Packet #1
Meal Replacement Shake with banana and 4 ounces almond milk.

8:00 AM: 1 slice bacon, 1 orange,

10:30 AM: salad with romaine, spinach, 2 ounces turkey, 4 ounces roast beef, shredded carrots, onion, cucumber slices with spicy mustard, 1/4 avocado, balsamic dressing

11:15 AM: 1 1/2 grapefruit

12:00 PM – 2:00 PM: Nap

3:15 PM: MNS 3 Color Packet #2

3:30 PM: MNS 3 White Packet #1
1/2 sweet potato with cinnamon, 6 ounces tuna, onion, 1/4 avocado, 1.5 celery sticks, Tony Chachere’s Seasoning Salt, jicama chips

5:15 PM: Workout

Total Water 100+ ounces 0 finally a good water intake day!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 22, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
