RSS

AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 15

20 Mar

It’s my day off, but that doesn’t mean I can go crazy with eating. I’m also kind of sick of the eating the same thing everyday. But, eating a boring diet is one of the said ‘stay-slim’ secrets and there is only so much food in my house to choose from; luckily it is mostly healthy!

7:45 AM: MSN 3 Color Packet #1

8:30 AM: 1 1/2 grapefruit – fresh from my neighbor’s tree, how awesome is that!?
pecan coffee – like I said, no need for caffeine but I just like coffee in the morning

9:45 AM: 2 eggs scrambled with onion and red bell pepper
MSN 3 White Packet #1

11:25 AM: 4 mini tacos (frozen food, boo!) with salsa, 6 ounces tuna, 1/4 avocado, salsa, 1/4 jicama – yep, once again, I let myself get too hungry and grabbed the processed and salty food and then was still hungry and ate the healthier food – maybe a win?

3:00 PM: MNS 3 Color and White Packet #2 – wasn’t prepared and had to take them together
2 chicken fajita tacos on corn tortillas – um, I was really really hungry again and had my mind set on something with corn tortillas. I don’t think I at too many calories, but looking at total food intake this day, it is not very balanced.

7:00 PM: a couple bites of turkey and tomato casserole…wanted to try the polenta crust but it was made with cheese, so I had to skip it.

Total Water ~80 ounces

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
