RSS

AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 13

17 Mar

This Challenge is going pretty well so far. I am feeling really normal, but not as hungry as I normally am. I am also trying my hardest to eat at normal intervals so I don’t eat too much at any one time. I got too hungry for dinner and so I ate more than I should have of my stir-fry and rice, but it was mostly vegetables. Right now, the hardest thing is what to drink because I don’t want plain water but I’m not needing the caffeine in the Spark. I need to buy some juice or make lime water but just haven’t done it.

5:30 AM: MNS 3 Color Packet #1

5:45 AM: Meal Replacement Shake with 1/2 sweet potato and water
MNS 3 White Packet #1

8:30 AM: Orange, bite of chocolate chip cookie

10:00 AM: MNS 3 Color Packet #2

10:30 AM: Salad with spinach, romaine, 6 ounces turkey, shredded carrots, onion cucumber with spicy mustard, 1/2 slice of bacon, balsamic dressing
MNS 3 White Packet #2

2:00 PM: Advobar Raw

4:00 PM: Rehydrate

6:00 PM: 8 ounces chicken stir-fried with veggies, 1 1/2 cups steamed white rice, 8 ounces almond milk (1/2 chocolate, 1/2 vanilla)

7:45 PM: 8 ounces sparkling kiwi strawberry water – I’m sick of plain water again

Total Water ~100 ounces including rehydrate

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 17, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
