RSS

AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 10

16 Mar

Spoiler alert – this is NOT a good example of a cleanse day. I definitely broke all the rules except eating dairy. Boo for me, but I just wanted to have fun with friends and family. Again, I’m thinking starting a 24 day challenge is not the best idea when you have events going on or you will need better planning/willpower than I have right now. Good thing is that from here on out I can do my best and I should still see results! I have faith in the products.

7:45 AM: Probiotic and a little cleanse drink – I just couldn’t get it down today.
Grapefruit and two hard-boiled eggs

9:00 AM: 1 mile walk up and down 180 ft (10 stories) at Natural Bridge Caverns

10:30 AM: 1 bottle water, 1/2 chocolate chip cookie

11:15 AM: 8 ounces chicken breast with tomatillo sauce, beans, steamed squash and zucchini, a few fried potato rounds

3:00 PM: 1 1/4 c rice krispies, 1/3 c unsweetened almond milk

5:00 PM: 1/2 Spark

5:30-7:30 PM: 2 cairphinas(sp) aka Brazillian margarita

8:30 PM: 1 jalapeno sausage with spicy mustard, salad with 2 hamburger patties with avocado, lettuce, onion, red bell pepper and bbq sauce
2 margaritas

Total water ~64 ounces, still not enough!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 16, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
