RSS

Advocare 24 Day Challenge – Day 6

11 Mar

I woke up pretty hungry this morning, since I didn’t have much for dinner last night. I am not sure if it how my day is spaced out or the Advocare, but I really am finding myself much less hungry that normal. I probably need to work on a better eating schedule, but it’s hard when I want to have dinner with Ben or other people but my last meal is usually at 3pm. I feel like a senior citizen!

3:30 AM: 2 AdvoCare Probiotics

6:30 AM: couples bites of bacon grease streusel filling – I had to taste test the new bakery creations

8:00 AM: salad with 2 hard boiled eggs, 4 ounces roast beef, onions, spinach, romaine, balsamic dressing and cucumber slices with spicy brown mustard
1/2 Advocare Spark

12:00 PM: a few bites of grapefruit bars

3:30 PM: 1 banana with almond butter

3:45 PM: 6 mile run
1 Advocare Spark while running

6:00 PM: 3 ounces chicken, sweet potato puree, asparagus (250 calories total, so just a little snack)

8:15 PM: pulled pork with bbq sauce, onion, pickles and jalapeno

Total water today ~64 ounces – NOT ENOUGH!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 11, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
