RSS

AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 5

09 Mar

I have barely thought about tracking my eating today, so I might be making up the following stuff. Well, not the food but the times for sure! Not drinking enough water yesterday is definitely affecting me today, plus maybe stressing (un-necessarily) about family coming. I’m tired because I haven’t been sleeping enough, so I MUST go to bed on time tonight! 34 minutes until sleep :)

3:30 AM: Probiotics and water

5:30 AM: AdvoCare Rehydrate – like a Powerade, to help replenish electrolytes in the body

6:00 AM: 1/2 grapefruit bar – this was a dessert, made with butter, biscotti, sugar, grapefruit juice and eggs, definitely not on my eating plan…but I needed something because I was STARVING!!

7:00 AM: 1 orange – still starving but couldn’t stop working

8:30 AM: salad – 2 eggs, 3 ounces roast beef, spinach, carrots, romaine, tomato, balsamic dressing and cucumbers with spicy mustard
1/2 AdvoCare Spark

11:45 AM: 1/2 c butternut squash, 1/2 cup cooked carrots, tuna with guacamole, onion, celery, cucumber, red bell pepper and seasoned with Tony ChaChere’s

4:30 PM: 4 loquats

6:15 PM: 1 grapefruit, 1/2 glass of coffee

7:00 PM: Advocare Herbal Cleanse caplets

Total water today: ~100 ounces plus spark & rehydrate

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 9, 2013 in AdvoCare

 

Tags: ,

One response to “AdvoCare 24 Day Challenge – Day 5

Leave a Reply

 
