RSS

Workouts 2/5 – 2/11

25 Feb

Tuesday, February 5th – OFF

Wednesday, February 6th – OFF
Working at the San Antonio Rodeo

Thursday, February 7th
Rodeo Workout!
4 x 10 push-ups
3 x 10 thrusters with 25lb feed sack

Friday, February 1st – chiropractor/Rest

Saturday, February 2nd – REST!!! I was so tired by the time I got home after working at the bakery AND the rodeo all week, I took a two-hour nap and then to bed for 10 hours!!

Sunday, February 10th –
3.3 mile run/walk – not a great run, I just didn’t feel good running. So, I ran and then walked and ran and walked until I made it home. It was nice to get out on my feet again, and I know the runs will get better.

12 hours working at the Rodeo

Monday, February 11th –
1.3 mile walk with Pearl

6 hours working at the Rodeo

Total Miles: 3.3 miles

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 25, 2013 in Work Out Logs

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
