RSS

Workouts 10/23 – 10/29

28 Nov

I kind of fell off the workout track this week. We were travelling and it was COLD, so I did not run outside! Also, I was tired a the beginning of the week and just needed a little break. I was scheduled for a good number of miles this week, but it just didn’t happen. I’m going to have to learn how to keep my workout schedule when I’m traveling and working extra hours in the future. My long run that was scheduled for Monday will be moved to this coming Monday.

Tuesday, October 23rd – OFF

Wednesday, October 24th –
Afternoon: 4 miles

Thursday, October 25th – OFF
5 mile run

Friday, October 26th
6 mile run
PM: 2 hours dancing at a wedding

Saturday, October 27th –
Afternoon: 1 hour mall walking

Sunday, October 28th –
AM: 4 miles running, 5 minutes walking
3 x 20 squats
3 x 10 bicep curls (20 lbs on machine)
3 x 20 calf raisers

Monday, October 29th – OFF
12 mile run

Total Miles: 8

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2012 in Running, Work Out Logs

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
