RSS

Weekly Workouts 8/18 – 8/24

24 Aug

I’m finally back on track for posting my weekly workouts! I have been extremely busy with work which has not left me any time for writing blogs and hardly any time for working out. I’m glad to say I’m back on track with workouts, which is good because my pants are getting a little more snug than I prefer!

Saturday 8/18 – Workout at home – moving into a new apartment. We are moving upstairs in our house, so I spent about an hour carrying things up the stairs and running back down. I’m thinking I did 100 or so sets of stairs, with no A/C, so I got my sweat on.

Sunday 8/19 – REST

Monday 8/20 – OFF

Tuesday 8/21 – ~25 minute run, 5 min foam roll/stretch

Wednesday 8/22 –
A.M. – leisurely 1 hour walk
P.M. – 45 minute bike ride downtown

Thursday 8/23 –
P.M. – 10 minute walk/run on treadmill
60 minutes Zumba
30 minutes foam roll and stretch

Friday 8/24 –
Afternoon – 30 minutes cardio: 5 sets of hill sprints + walk/jog recover and 2 sets long sprints +walk/jog recover

What was your favorite workout from this past week?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
