RSS

Memorial Weekend Plans

24 May

I haven’t been blogging lately, because I’ve been living life! So, I have a little to-do list for this holiday weekend. I’m so excited for a three day weekend, even if I did just take a mini vacation. Here is my to-do list in order of importance and surely, I will not do all of this.

1. Rest
2. Relax
3. Get a tan
4. Finish the end tables I’m re-doing for friends
5. Bake/decorate some fun desserts
6. Update blog
7. Maybe scrapbook a page or just order some pictures to be printed
8. Re-arrange living room
9. Clean up/organize the office
10. Make chocolate waffles

What are your plans for the weekend? What should I bake this weekend?

 
 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Memorial Weekend Plans

  1. Sharon

    May 25, 2012 at 11:39 AM

    Hi, I was hoping we could come see y’all – it’s been so long BUT we just got back and need to stay home :( Enjoy your week-end! love, s

     
    • Emily @ runningmyliferace

      May 26, 2012 at 6:27 PM

      Yes, I thought about coming up there to visit but we need a weekend to chill at home too!

       

Leave a Reply

 
